Registered Users



I would very much like to keep in touch with everyone running copies (or clones) of this program. Please add your name and email address to this page. Make your name be a link and use it to tell us about yourself and the databases you maintain.

  1. WardCunningham -- mailto:ward@c2.com
  2. PeterMarks -- mailto:marks@halcyon.com
  3. JimBesemer -- mailto:besemer@netcom.com
  4. MarkEichin -- mailto:eichin@cygnus.com
  5. KyleBrown -- mailto:kbrown@ksccary.com
  6. RobDaasch -- mailto:daasch@ee.pdx.edu
  7. KentMcPhee -- mailto:kmcphee@shana.com
  8. Dene Grigar -- mailto:dene@eaze.net
  9. CameronGregory -- mailto:cameron@local.com
  10. MatsNilsson -- mailto:mats@elekta.se
  11. MartineDevos -- mailto:martine.devos@argo.be
  12. DavidCoe -- mailto:dcoe@overlord.com
  13. ?FrankDerichsweiler -- mailto:deri@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de
  14. BryantDurrell -- mailto:durrell@innocence.com
  15. GabrielWachob -- mailto:gwachob@aimnet.com
  16. JohnFletcher -- mailto:J.P.Fletcher@aston.ac.uk
  17. RobertPhillips -- mailto:lo1be.rphill01@eds.com
  18. AlanBuck -- mailto:Alan.Buck@inter.nl.net
  19. ?StefanKapusniak -- mailto:stefan.kapus@zetnet.co.uk
  20. SterlingBarrett -- mailto:sbarrett@fir.fbc.com
  21. DaveSmith -- mailto:dws@postcognitive.com
  22. MarkTravis -- mailto:mark_travis@3com.com
  23. EricWeitzman -- mailto:eric.weitzman@formida.com
  24. DavidMcNicol -- mailto:David.McNicol@strath.ac.uk
  25. Markus Peter -- mailto:warp@jos.org
  26. TomStambaugh -- mailto:tms@dunstable.com
  27. YitnaFirdyiwek -- mailto:ybf2u@virginia.edu
  28. EddieSheffield -- mailto:eddie.sheffield@enterworks.com
  29. MarkGuzdial -- mailto:guzdial@cc.gatech.edu
  30. ?RogerCritchlow -- mailto:rec@daylight.com
  31. PeterMerel -- mailto:peter@connectnet.com
  32. TomRobinson -- mailto:thomas.h.robinson@boeing.com
  33. AustinDavid -- mailto:austin@austindavid.com
  34. DaveHarris -- mailto:brangdon@cix.co.uk
  35. RobertLarson -- mailto:larson@WindwardSolutions.com
  36. StanHeckman -- mailto:heckman@cirrus.plh.af.mil
  37. ?KevinJohnson -- mailto:kmj@acm.org
  38. DonAnderson -- mailto:ddanderson@iname.com
  39. BobRacko -- mailto:bobr@dprc.net
  40. BobHammond -- mailto:hammond@tomco.net
  41. MarcAntoineParent -- mailto:maparent@crim.ca
  42. MatthewWilbert -- mailto:mwilbert@alum.mit.edu
  43. ?KrisztianFlautner -- mailto:manowar@engin.umich.edu
  44. ?HugoDuncan -- mailto:hugo_duncan@alcan.com
  45. TimVetter -- mailto:tvetter@paragon-software.com
  46. ?DavidMoffett -- mailto:dmoffett@doublediamond.com
  47. JimPerry - mailto:perry@metagon.com
  48. MichaelPWilson -- mailto:mpwilson@concentric.net
  49. M J Ray -- mailto:markj@stu.uea.ac.uk
  50. TimVoght -- mailto:tvoght@indy.net
  51. OscarNierstrasz -- mailto:oscar@iam.unibe.ch
  52. GeorgeDinwiddie -- mailto:gdinwiddie@min.net
  53. ?MichaelWeiss -- mailto:mrw@acm.org
  54. DafyddRees -- mailto:dafydd@drst.demon.co.uk
  55. TimBudd -- mailto:budd@cs.orst.edu
  56. RonJeffries -- mailto:ronjeffries@acm.org
  57. RicardoClements -- mailto:rclements@acm.org
  58. JimHowe -- mailto:jwh@aisys.com
  59. PerFlock -- mailto:per.flock@axis.com
  60. TedNellen -- mailto:tnellen@tnellen.com
  61. NikolaiFetissov -- mailto:nickf@peachisland.com
  62. ChristopheVermeulen -- mailto:meulenc@rc.bel.alcatel.be
  63. KaiCarver -- mailto:kcarver@dalet.com
  64. PhilippeBack -- mailto:Philippe.Back@is.belgacom.be
  65. BruceAtherton -- mailto:bruce@flair.law.ubc.ca
  66. BillHumphries -- mailto:bill@whump.com
  67. HaskoHeinecke -- mailto:hasko@daedalos.de
  68. ?BobGreen -- mailto:bgreen@news.ai
  69. Hassnain Malik -- mailto:hmalik@appliedreasoning.com
  70. DavidChess -- mailto:chess@us.ibm.com
  71. DerekHughes -- mailto:derekh@softwarefutures.com
  72. ?EricEslinger -- mailto:eslinger@null.net
  73. ?SteveHirst -- mailto:hirst@well.com
  74. JeffreyMiller -- mailto:jsmiller@acm.org
  75. BoLeuf -- mailto:bo@leuf.net
  76. MarcoScheurer -- mailto:marco@sente.ch
  77. Andreas Amundin -- mailto:andreas@paleden.com
  78. ?RobertPuyol -- mailto:puyol@abvent.fr
  79. RobertRead -- mailto:rread@datarithm.net
  80. ?RainerBlome -- mailto:rainer_blome@de.ibm.com
  81. CeesDeGroot -- mailto:cg@cdegroot.com
  82. ?JayWesterdal -- mailto:wiki@westerdal.com
  83. ?JohnChang -- mailto:John_R_Chang@email.com
  84. ?SteveMynott -- mailto:steve@tightrope.demon.co.uk
  85. MartinPool -- mailto:martinp@mincom.com
  86. ?MikeYudaken -- mailto:miyu@icon.co.za
  87. JezHiggins -- mailto:jez@jezuk.demon.co.uk
  88. SimonMichael -- mailto:simon@joyful.com
  89. BruceWhitenack -- mailto:brucew@gemstone.com
  90. JeanJordaan -- mailto:rgo_anas@rgo.sun.ac.za
  91. ?KevinTwidle -- mailto:kevin.twidle@quokka.com
  92. ?DavidBruce -- mailto:dib@acm.org
  93. LarryKollar -- mailto:lkollar@my-deja.com
  94. ?AntonyWilson -- mailto:abwilson@home.com
  95. ?LudwigMueller -- mailto:lm@mueller-tg.de
  96. EricBennett -- mailto:grimdenizen@yahoo.com
  97. RichardEmerson -- mailto:Richard.Emerson@wdr.com
  98. Colin Jitlal -- mailto:cjitlal@ti.com
  99. MartyHeyman -- mailto:mheyman@symas.com
  100. FridemarPache -- mailto:data-music@data-music.com
  101. JcGregorio -- mailto:joseph.gregorio@mts.com
  102. EvaMarbach -- mailto:eva@eva-marbach.net
  103. ?ScottPeterson -- mailto:sdp@acm.org
  104. JimWeirich -- mailto:jweirich@one.net
  105. Shawn Wallace -- mailto:shawn@as220.org
  106. JonasKarlsson -- mailto:karlsson@wrc.xerox.com
  107. FredYankowski -- mailto:wiki@ontosys.com
  108. TomMoulton - mailto:w2vy@xanthus.net
  109. SunirShah -- mailto:sunir@sunir.org
  110. DavidHurt -- mailto:David.Hurt@bnsf.com
  111. AlanHamilton -- mailto:alan@spdcc.com
  112. MikeBeedle -- mailto:beedlem@e-architects.com
  113. RichardColley -- mailto:Richard.Colley@alcatel.com.au
  114. ?PeterVandenberk -- mailto:pvdb@okchicken.com
  115. JohnBrewer -- mailto:jbrewer@jera.com
  116. ?NikolaFilipovic -- mailto:nikolaf@interlog.com
  117. GerritVanDyk -- mailto:gerritvd@decillion.net
  118. Doug Clinton -- mailto:dec@gsl.com
  119. AlvaroBarcellos -- mailto:agsb@gsb.inf.br
  120. Hans-Dirk Walter -- mailto:hans-dirk.walter@acm.org
  121. ?MatthewBiddulph -- mailto:mattb@ananova.com
  122. RichardDeVaul -- mailto:rich@devaul.org
  123. Jerry Martin -- mailto:jerry.martin@worldwidetesting.com
  124. HelmutMerz -- mailto:helmutm@cyber-concepts.de
  125. OveRubenOlsen -- mailto:ruben@verden.net
  126. AndersBengtsson -- mailto:anders@natakademin.se
  127. Rudy S Lubis -- mailto:rsyafrudin@sisindosat.co.id
  128. Dr.Wim Neidhardt--mailto:YARS-EURO@t-online.de
  129. JoeChacko -- mailto:chackoj@uk.ibm.com
  130. ?AndreaSterbini -- mailto:a.sterbini@flashnet.it
  131. MattBehrens - mailto:matt@zigg.com
  132. StephenHumphrey - mailto:stephen@humphrey.net
  133. ?DanielNeri -- mailto:dne-wikibase@sigicom.com
  134. KenBauer - mailto:kenbauer@acm.org
  135. ChristopherPilkington -- mailto:cjp@nether.net
  136. WaldenMathews -- mailto:waldenm@ilx.com
  137. BenKovitz -- mailto:ben-kovitz@vertel.com
  138. FrancescoCirillo -- mailto:fcirillo@acm.org
  139. MichaelPotter -- mailto:mpott@ix.netcom.com
  140. JoshMast -- mailto:josh@hivehaus.org
  141. ?MarkusMaurhofer -- mailto:markus.maurhofer@onsite.ch
  142. BrianOxley -- mailto:binkley@bigfoot.com
  143. ?RobertStorlind -- mailto:robert.storlind@convertum.se
  144. JoseValverde -- mailto:jrvalverde@es.embnet.org
  145. SeanKroah -- mailto:skroah@hotmail.com
  146. Ikiw -- mailto:besun@sina.com
  147. WayneYen -- mailto:wyen@redswitch.com
  148. AlokeMukherjee -- mailto:tukulm@hotmail.com
  149. JoeDavison -- mailto:jwdavison@lucent.com
  150. KayJohansen -- mailto:kay@xmission.com
  151. HansDonner -- mailto:hans.donner@pobox.com
  152. DavidCorbin -- mailto:dcorbin@machturtle.com
  153. StephenShipman -- mailto:sshipman@hartfordschools.org
  154. RobertShurtleff -- mailto:robert@jassent.com
  155. LockheedMartinResearchAndDevelopment -- mailto:lmdev@esva.net
  156. ?LoganGraves -- mailto:logan1@intercom.net
  157. ?PeterNilsson -- mailto:Peter.Nilsson@axis.com
  158. JeanHabert -- mailto:scholar@freesurf.fr
  159. Natasha Murphy -- mailto:ecuador@arches.uga.edu
  160. DierkKoenig -- mailto:dierk.koenig@canoo.com
  161. Dan Shields -- mailto:programmer@pointrelease.com
  162. MuraliRavipudi -- mailto:myparu@hotmail.com
  163. JosephBeckenbach -- mailto:jrb3@bdhsw.com
  164. ?RandyLatimer -- mailto:randy_latimer@emtecinc.com
  165. Igor Pechersky -- mailto:igorp@photonet.com
  166. Lionel Mallet -- mailto:lionel.mallet@gemplus.com
  167. ChrisFedde -- mailto:chris@fedde.littleton.co.us
  168. Reagen Ward -- mailto:ward@zilla.nu
  169. JamesCrook -- mailto:crookj@indigo.ie
  170. ?TintinPerez -- mailto:ninetintin_1999@yahoo.com
  171. MilesDaffin -- mailto:miles.daffin@cwcom.net
  172. JoeMcMahon -- mailto:mcmahon@ibiblio.org
  173. Peter Novodvorsky -- mailto:nidd@altlinux.ru
  174. Seth Gordon -- mailto:seth@genome.wi.mit.edu
  175. ?YvesGuerin -- mailto:yguerin@videotron.ca
  176. ?RobertLehr -- mailto:bozzio@the-lehrs.com
  177. SimonArmstrong -- mailto:simon@acid.co.nz
  178. LuizEsmiralha -- mailto:luiz@uniway.com.br
  179. Geert Theys -- mailto:geert@toadi.org
  180. RogerLipscombe -- mailto:roger@differentpla.net
  181. Pierre Frisch -- sPearWay Ltd. -- mailto:pierre.frisch@spearway.com
  182. ShannonSeverance -- mailto:s.r.severance@ieee.org
  183. MatthewSimpson
  184. Francois TIFFREAU -- mailto:tigrou@malefic.org
  185. ?WinnieKwok -- mailto:uinnie@hotmail.com
  186. AsimJalis -- mailto:asimjalis@yahoo.com
  187. MichaelWolz -- mailto:wolzm@aol.com
  188. DwayneCox -- mailto:wikistudent@coachuniverse.com
  189. BenoitDeckmyn -- mailto:benoit.deckmyn@eudoramail.com
  190. Martin Leclerc -- mailto:mleclerc@microcelli5.com
  191. Luke Duguid -- mailto:luke_duguid@acl.com
  192. Dustin Goodwin
  193. Dave Shoe -- mailto:dave@peek.org.uk
  194. ?MikeMerrifield -- mailto:merrifie@ieee.org
  195. Thomas Grill -- mailto:t.grill@gmx.net
  196. IanHolmes -- mailto:ihh@fruitfly.org
  197. PeterMark -- mailto:e_deamon@yahoo.com
  198. Julian -- mailto:julian9@mac.com
  199. ChrisGarrod -- mailto:cgarrod@ucsd.edu
  200. JonGreen -- mailto:wikiwiki@green-lines.com
  201. StevenMcGeady -- mailto:mcg@mcgeady.com
  202. ?NormanGray --
  203. ?JohnCumming -- mailto:john@netrealms.com

Question: are other flavors of wiki (like PhpWiki) considered clones? ?StephanieBooth mailto:tellme@climbtothestars.org

 

Last edited January 2, 2004
Return to WelcomeVisitors